“PGS 7”

Our Newest Album

Called “Album Of The Year!”

PGS 7 Front Cover.png
  1. Yeah Yeah

  2. Redemption Road

  3. Take Me

  4. At Midnight

  5. Python

  6. Get Out!

  7. With You

  8. No One’s Fool

  9. The ‘In’ Crowd

  10. Torpedo Of Love

  11. I Don’t Know Why

  12. Funk Latino

  13. Tree Of Life

-Album Reviews-

“Album Of The Year!”




"I'm blown away by this album!"

"Sublimely talented musical wizards!"

"A Must-Listen!"

"One of the best albums of 2019!"

"A symphony of soul from one track to the next!"

"PGS's most poignant statement ever!"

"A soulful songbook for the ages!"

"A melting pot of melodies!"

"The grooves are big, bold with a flamboyantly bright color!"

"Undisputedly one of the best releases of the spring!"